Shunya & Meru | Imprint
15561
page-template-default,page,page-id-15561,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Imprint

 

 

Information provided according to Sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG):

Jeanette Riesch-Seitler
Reischberghalde 10
88410 Bad Wurzach

 

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0) 1728991847
Email: shunya@shunya-meru.de

 

Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.
 
Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.
 

Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.
 
The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.
 

Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only.
The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.
 
Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

 

Concept & Design:
Brandgold Kommunikation
www.brandgold.de

 

 

Terms and Conditions

 

Disclaimer for individual counseling:
Every client decides for him-/herself how much he/she wants to get involved in the processes / experiences / actions that are being offered and is accountable for him-/herself. Mrs. Riesch-Seitler and Mr. Seitler are not liable for damages regarding property or health. This also applies to requests in regard to third parties.Mrs. Riesch-Seitler and Mr. Seitler do not assume any liability for the transport to and from the individual sessions.For sessions by telephone or skype the client will bear all telephone / internet expenses him-/ herself. There is no liability and no guarantee regarding the availability and the proper operation of the telephone network, the internet or other electronic connections.The service of providing an audio recording of the individual counseling or the reading salon and of delivering them via dropbox or other, is a special offer free of charge; there is no guarantee and the client cannot raise a claim in this regard. Technical disruptions can occur which might deteriorate or even impede the recording . Transmitting the recording is not 100% secure in regard to data protection. The client must assume this risk him-/herself.
In case of a long term medical treatment due to physical or mental diseases please submit a certificate of the responsible physician attesting your ability to participate. If required, please inform your physician, your alternative practitioner or your therapist.
The topic of the individual sessions is transfer of knowledge and self-awareness. This does not represent a therapy!
Our counseling does not substitute medication nor medical treatment by a physician, an alternative practitioner or a therapist. This is not about making diagnoses, carrying out therapies nor treatments in medical terms or other alternative practices in legal terms. Also we will not make any healing promises. In addition, no statements will be made in regard to legal-, tax or financial matters.

 

Cancellation of individual counselling sessions:
In case of sickness of Mrs. Riesch-Seitler and Mr. Seitler the appointment will be caught up for at a later date upon request. The client is not entitled to claim damages.

 

Disclaimer for events:

Every participant has to decide for her-/himself in how far she/he wants to get involved with the processes / experiences / actions that she/he is invited to. The organizer/host is not responsible for any damages to property and health. The participant commits herself/himself to follow all instructions given by the organizer/host. The organizer/host does not assume any liability for the transport to and from the event location. In case of a long term medical treatment due to physical or mental diseases please submit a certificate of the responsible physician attesting your ability to participate.
If required, please inform your physician.
Our counseling and our events do not substitute medication nor medical treatment by a physician, an alternative practitioner or a therapist. This is not about making diagnoses, carrying out therapies nor treatments in medical terms or other alternative practices in legal terms. Also we will not make any healing promises. In addition, no statements will be made in regard to legal-, tax or financial matters.
In the context of the individual sessions and meditation seminars the client will experience transfer of knowledge and self-awareness. This does not represent a therapy!
By registering for individual appointments or events you agree to the above described conditions and commit to adhere to them.

 

Cancellation of events:
In case of sickness of Mrs. Riesch-Seitler and Mr. Seitler the event will be caught up for at a later date. It is the participant’s choice to either attend the event at a later date or to be reimbursed the seminar fee already paid. The client is not entitled to claim damages.

Shunya & Meru | Impressum
15561
page-template-default,page,page-id-15561,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Impressum

 
 

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Jeanette Riesch-Seitler
Reischberghalde 10
88410 Bad Wurzach
 

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 1728991847
E-Mail: shunya@shunya-meru.de
 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
 
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.
 
Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.
 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
 
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Konzept & Design:
Brandgold Kommunikation
www.brandgold.de

 

 

AGB – Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

Haftungsausschluss für Einzelberatungen:

Jede/r Klient/in entscheidet selbst, inwieweit er/sie sich auf die angebotenen Prozesse/ Erfahrungen / Handlungen einlässt und ist für sich selbst verantwortlich. Für Schäden an Eigentum und Gesundheit haften Frau Riesch-Seitler und Herr Seitler nicht. Dies betrifft auch Anfragen die Dritte betreffen.
Für die An- und Abreise zu Einzelsitzungen übernehmen Frau Riesch-Seitler und Herr Seitler keinerlei Haftung.
Bei telefonischen- oder Skype-Beratungen, trägt der Ratsuchende die für den erforderlichen Anruf anfallenden Telefon- /Internetkosten selbst. Es gibt keine Haftung und Gewähr auf die Verfügbarkeit und Funktionstüchtigkeit des Telefonnetzes, des Internets oder anderer elektronischer Verbindungen.
Die Einzelberatung oder den Readingsalon als Tonaufnahme aufzuzeichnen und via Dropbox o.ä. zuzusenden ist ein kostenfreies Zusatzangebot für das es keinen Anspruch und auch keine Gewährleistung gibt. Es können technische Störungen auftreten, die die Aufnahme verschlechtern oder sogar verhindern. Das Übermitteln der Aufnahme ist Datenschutzrechtlich nicht Hundertprozent sicher. Das Risiko trägt der Kunde selbst.
Bei ärztlicher Dauerbehandlung, wegen körperlicher oder psychischer Erkrankungen, bitte Bescheinigung des behandelnden Arztes über Teilnahmefähigkeit vorlegen. Bitte informieren Sie gegebenenfalls Ihren behandelnden Arzt, Heilpraktiker oder Therapeuten.
Innerhalb der Einzelsitzungen erfahren die Klienten Wissensvermittlung und Selbsterfahrung. Es handelt sich um keine Therapie!
Unsere Beratungen ersetzen keine Medikamente und nicht die Behandlung beim Arzt, Heilpraktiker oder Therapeuten. Es werden keine Diagnosen, Therapien und Behandlungen im medizinischen Sinne durchgeführt oder sonst Heilkunde im gesetzlichen Sinne ausgeübt. Es werden auch keine Heilversprechen abgegeben. Darüber hinaus werden keine Aussagen zu Rechts-, Steuer- oder Finanzangelegenheiten gemacht.

 

Terminausfall Einzelberatungen:
Bei  Krankheit von Frau Riesch-Seitler und Herr Seitler wird der Termin auf Wunsch an einem anderen Datum nachgeholt. Einen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz hat der Klient nicht.

 

Haftungsausschluss für Veranstaltungen:
Jede/r Teilnehmer/in entscheidet selbst, inwieweit er/sie sich auf die angebotenen Prozesse /Erfahrungen / Handlungen einlässt und ist für sich selbst verantwortlich. Für Schäden an Eigentum und Gesundheit haftet der Veranstalter nicht. Er/sie verpflichtet sich, alle vom Veranstalter gegebenen Hinweise zu beachten. Für die An- und Abreise zum Veranstaltungsort übernimmt der Veranstalter keinerlei Haftung. Bei ärztlicher Dauerbehandlung, wegen körperlicher oder psychischer Erkrankungen, bitte Bescheinigung des behandelnden Arztes über Teilnahmefähigkeit vorlegen.
Bitte informieren Sie gegebenenfalls Ihren behandelnden Arzt.
Unsere Beratungen und Veranstaltungen ersetzen keine Medikamente und nicht die Behandlung beim Arzt, Heilpraktiker oder Therapeuten. Es werden keine Diagnosen, Therapien und Behandlungen im medizinischen Sinne durchgeführt oder sonst Heilkunde im gesetzlichen Sinne ausgeübt. Es werden auch keine Heilversprechen abgegeben. Darüber hinaus werden keine Aussagen zu Rechts-, Steuer- oder Finanzangelegenheiten gemacht.
Innerhalb der Einzelsitzungen und Meditationskurse erfahren die Klienten Wissensvermittlung und Selbsterfahrung. Es handelt sich um keine Therapie!
Mit Ihrer Anmeldung zu Einzelterminen oder Veranstaltungen erkennen Sie die oben genannten Bedingungen an und verpflichten sich zu deren Einhaltung.

 

Veranstaltungsausfall:
Bei  Krankheit von Frau Riesch-Seitler und Herr Seitler  wird die Veranstaltung an einem anderen Termin  nachgeholt. Der Teilnehmer hat die Wahl den neuen Termin wahrzunehmen oder einen bereits bezahlten Kursbeitrag erstattet zu bekommen. Einen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz hat der Teilnehmer nicht.